2013 Scholarship Winners


Congratulations to YSU-ACE’s 2013-2014 scholarship recipients Christina Yovick and Alexis Allen! Alexis is student employee in Physical Therapy and Christina is in Reading and Study Center.

Thank you to the scholarship committee for all their work, to the YSU-ACE membership for your continued support of our students and the scholarship fund.

Paul Trimacco
YSU-ACE President

Elections 2012 Ballots

Please watch your mail the week of June 24-30, 2012 for your ballots. Ballots must be received by July 11, 2012 at 4:00 pm to be counted. Take a moment to vote for your future.

We need you to help the elections committee – be involved.  Call or contact Sue Jones at BroncoWife56@yahoo.com, Mari Ann Cann at cann_mari@hotmail.com or Cameron Hughes at